Dearborn County HospitalMainsource BankSubscribe today
Send us your school news!Ripley Publishing Company on FacebookIn the print edition:
• Versailles State Park special section
• JayC Food Store
• CVS Pharmacy • Dollar General

CLICK HERE for info on articles in the newspaper.
Ripley Publishing Company, Inc.

Home | Place Classified | Contact | Where to Buy | Archive | About
May 26, 2016 • Sports
In their final day of high school competition in track and field at the IHSAA East Central Track and Field Sectional competition a rarity for Spring Sports 2016, as Milan Indian senior teammates Kyle Meyer and Dalton Pindell finally have the opportunity to stretch, before an event, on dry ground with no raindrops bouncing off their bodies. GARY FRANKLIN PHOTO
Milan Indian senior Josh Bixler concludes his final tribal track and field obligation, as he clears a best jump of the day at 5 feet 8 inches in his final outing at the IHSAA East Central High School hosted Track & Field Sectional, well shy of his usual performance height of the season around 6 feet. GARY FRANKLIN PHOTO
Tom Tepe Autocenter
Tom Tepe Autocenter
Friendship State Bank Whitewater Motors King's Daughters' Health
Call 812-689-6364 to place your ad here.Send us your special moments information

Pick up a copy of the newspaper at your local newsstand!

Where to buy

2016 IHSAA Boys Track & Field Sectional Meet held at East Central High School

Gary Franklin

Read the stats for this event on pages 5 and 6 of The Versailles Republican. Pick up a copy at your local newsstand.

Kaleb Riley of South Ripley

Pictured left, in his final performance in the uniform as a South Ripley Track & Field competitor to a distance of 17-07.75, South Ripley Raider senior Kaleb Riley gets it up but not away from the 2016 IHSAA East Central High School hosted Long Jump Event on Thursday, May 26, as Judge Rhonda Beck, her assistant and others watch on.

Napoleon State BankRipley Publishing Company Inc
Gilpins MomumentsRipley Publishing Company Inc
Ripley Publishing Company, Inc.
115 S. Washington Street, P.O. Box 158
Versailles, IN 47042

Phone: 812-689-6364 • Fax: 812-689-6508

Home | Place Classified | Contact | Where to Buy | Archive | About

© 2016 Ripley Publishing Company, Inc. | All Rights Reserved | Site designed and maintained by Maria Sieverding | Email:
Subscription e-Edition access Subscribe today Subscription e-Edition access Subscribe today